top of page

Introducing MUSIC


Hey All,

Today I have something exciting to announce!

Today, I am announcing the extension of MUSIC to this website!

"What is MUSIC?" You may ask. Well, MUSIC is a place where you can find out what song was playing in the background of a Sims' trailer (The Sims 3 and/or 4), or you can listen to The Sims 4 - Soundtrack, with songs from the hit game: The Sims 4. by streaming it!

MUSIC will be updated regularly and have more songs and links added to it when more Sims trailer arrive! It will also be updated with more songs to stream RIGHT FROM THIS WEBSITE soon!

So I hope you enjoy MUSIC, it was so much fun to make! I am happy with the way it came out and I hope you are too!

You can visit MUSIC here or go to the navigation bar and select the tab: "MUSIC"!

Enjoy & Listen Away!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page